Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 36 of 36 (2.453 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"reviewr"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Strand Lyceum on 1972-05-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree Mr. Charlie Black Throated Wind Loser Next Time You See Me El Paso Set 2 Truckin' -> The Other One -> Morning Dew -> The Other One -> Sing Me Back Home Me And My Uncle Ramble On Rose Sugar Magnolia Casey Jones Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Matt Smith; Jamie Waddell; Evan K
Downloads: 2,410 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Campus Stadium, UC Santa Barbara on 1974-05-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 U.S. Blues, Mexicali Blues, Deal, Jack Straw, Scarlet Begonias, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, El Paso, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Around & Around Set 2 Promised Land, Ship of Fools, Big River, Tennessee Jed, Truckin'-> Let It Grow-> Wharf Rat-> Beer Barrel Polka-> Sugar Magnolia-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: Casey Jones Other artist(s): Maria Muldar, Great American String Band, Elvin Bishop
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; SIRMick
Downloads: 2,853 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre on 1982-10-10 - Grateful Dead
d1 1. Bill graham intro 2. Minglewood 3. Sugaree 4. Rooster 5. tennessee 6. cassidy 7. loser d2 1. Far From me 2. LLR> 3. China Cat>Rider (Set 2) 4. Playin> 5. Crazy Fingers> 6. Sailor>Saint> 7. Touch> 8. Drums d3 1. Space> 2. Wheel> 3. Throwing Stones> 4. NFA> 5. Peter> 6. Sugar Mags (Encore) 7. Satisfaction> 8. Baby Blue
Keywords: Rango Keshavan
Downloads: 4,326 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cape Cod Coliseum on 1979-10-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Jack Straw d1t02 - Candyman d1t03 - Me And My Uncle -> d1t04 - Big River d1t05 - Brown Eyed Women d1t06 - Easy To Love You d1t07 - New Minglewood Blues d1t08 - Stagger Lee d1t09 - Lost Sailor -> d1t10 - Saint Of Circumstance -> d1t11 - Deal Set 2: d2t01 - Tuning d2t02 - Dancin' In The Street -> d2t03 - Franklin's Tower d2t04 - He's Gone -> d2t05 - Caution Jam -> d2t06 - The Other One -> d2t07 - Drums -> d3t01 - Not Fade Away -> d3t02 - Black Peter -> d3t03 - Around And Around Enco...
Keywords: Live Concert; soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,664 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roosevelt Stadium on 1973-08-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree The Race Is On You Ain't Woman Enough Bird Song Mexicali Blues They Love Each Other Jack Straw Stella Blue Big River Casey Jones Set 2 Around And Around Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Me And My Uncle Row Jimmy Dark Star -> El Paso -> Eyes Of The World -> Morning Dew Sugar Magnolia Encore Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; SIRMick
Downloads: 6,656 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Laguna Seca Raceway on 1988-07-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Iko Iko Walkin' Blues Candyman Queen Jane Approximately Althea Blow Away Cassidy -> Deal Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> Crazy Fingers -> I Know You Rider -> Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> Believe It Or Not -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Black Muddy River
Keywords: Audience; Russjcan; Russ Cansler
Downloads: 4,147 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Orpheum Theatre on 1976-07-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo % Mama Tried % Deal % New Minglewood Blues % Peggy-O % Big River % Sugaree % Johnny B. Goode Set 2 Samson And Delilah % Comes A Time -> Jam -> The Other One Jam -> Drums -> The Other One -> Space -> Eyes Of The World -> Jam -> The Other One -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> One More Saturday Night Encore U.S. Blues Not Fade Away
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Chris Chappell; Noah Weiner
Downloads: 4,786 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1970-02-08 - Grateful Dead
Smokestack Lightning, Morning Dew, Dire Wolf, Me & My Uncle, Sitting On Top Of The World, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, It Hurts Me Too, Seasons, The Race is On, Big Boss Man, Black Peter, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Saint Stephen-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,380 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre - University of California on 1981-09-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street Greatest Story Ever Told Friend Of The Devil -> El Paso Bird Song -> Cassidy Tennessee Jed -> Looks Like Rain China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain C C Rider Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Space -> Drums -> Not Fade Away -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around -> One More Saturday Night Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue Good Lovin'
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,641 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1990-09-20 - Grateful Dead
set 1: 01) Stranger, 02) Althea, 03) All Over Now, 04) Ramble On, 05) El Paso, 06) B. E. Women, 07) Greatest, 08) U. S. Blues set 2: 01) Truckin> 02) China Cat> I Know You Rider> 03) Woman Smarter> 04) Drumz> 05) Space 06) Dark Star> 07) Playin Reprise> 08) Dark Star> 09) Throwing Stones> 10) Touch 11) E: Lovelight
Keywords: Tdarian; Tapers From Hell; Mike French
Downloads: 7,908 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at County Fairgrounds on 1968-05-18 - Grateful Dead
Alligator > Drums > Alligator > Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) > Feedback
Keywords: Audience; Jorma; Green Mountain Bros; Chris Ladner; Bill Koucky
Downloads: 5,832 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1978-10-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 New Minglewood Blues They Love Each Other Cassidy Dire Wolf El Paso Tennessee Jed It's All Over Now Loser Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Set 2 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> Franklin's Tower Dancing In The Street -> Drums -> Space -> Not Fade Away -> Black Peter -> Around And Around Encore Johnny B. Goode Shakedown Street
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,822 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1973-12-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, Don't Ease Me In, Looks Like Rain, They Love Each Other, El Paso, Peggy-O, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Big River, Deal, Playing In The Band Set 2 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo > Me And Bobby McGee, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Greatest Story Ever Told, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude > Weather Report Suite Part 1 > Let It Grow, Wharf Rat > Me And My Uncle, Eyes Of The World,> M...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,695 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1971-02-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Uncle John's Band, Loser, Playin' In The Band, Big Boss Man, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Me And Bobby McGee, Bertha, Next Time You See Me, Morning Dew, Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jones Set 2 Me & My Uncle, Bird Song, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat, Greatest Story Ever Told-> Good Lovin', Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away-> Johnny B. Goode E.S.P...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,389 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1979-01-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> d1t02 - Franklin's Tower d1t03 - New Minglewood Blues d1t04 - Candyman d1t05 - Me And My Uncle -> d1t06 - Big River d1t07 - Friend Of The Devil d1t08 - It's All Over Now d1t09 - Brown Eyed Women d2t01 - Lazy Lightnin' -> d2t02 - Supplication Set 2: d2t03 - Scarlet Begonias -> d2t04 - Fire On The Mountain d2t05 - Samson And Delilah d3t01 - Terrapin Station -> d3t02 - Playing In The Band -> d3t03 - Drums -> d3t04 - The Other One -> d3t05 - Wh...
Keywords: Bob Wagner; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 15,700 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theatre on 1972-08-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - //Bertha d1t02 - Greatest Story Ever Told d1t03 - Loser d1t04 - Black Throated Wind d1t05 - Bird Song d1t06 - Beat It On Down The Line d1t07 - Tennessee Jed d1t08 - Me & My Uncle d1t09 - Friend Of The Devil d1t10 - Playin' In The Band d2t01 - He's Gone d2t02 - Promised Land Set 2: d2t03 - Brown Eyed Women d2t04 - Mexicali Blues d2t05 - Truckin' -> d2t06 - Drums -> d2t07 - The Other One -> d2t08 - Stella Blue d3t01 - El Paso d3t02 - Ramble On Rose d3t03 - Not Fade Away -> d3t04 - G...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 6,736 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1994-10-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw West L.A. Fadeaway Queen Jane Approximately Lazy River Road El Paso Ramble On Rose % Box Of Rain Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Looks Like Rain Samba In The Rain Corrina -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle -> Attics Of My Life -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Liberty
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,441 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1977-06-07 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Peggy-O, Finiculi Finicula, El Paso, Friend Of The Devil, The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Good Lovin', Candyman, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Samson & Delilah-> Terrapin Station-> Morning Dew-> Around & Around, E: Uncle John's Band E:U.S.Blues*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,790 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-09-19 - Grateful Dead
Set II: d3t01 - Dark Star -> d3t02 - St. Stephen -> d3t03 - Not Fade Away -> d3t04 - Darkness Jam -> d3t05 - China Cat Jam -> d3t06 - Not Fade Away -> d3t07 - Turn On Your Lovelight d3t08 - Crowd noise > Youngbloods: Get Together... -> d3t09 - Phil and Pigpen speak -> d3t10 - Youngbloods: Get Together -> Crowd noise
Keywords: Soundboard; Seth Kaplan; Jack Warner; Jack Toner; Marty Weinberg; Chris Chappell; Sick Bits; Dwight Holmes; Steven Martin; Michael Parrish
Downloads: 11,811 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Harding Theatre on 1971-11-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Truckin' Brown Eyed Women Beat It On Down The Line Hide Away Sugaree Jack Straw Tennessee Jed Cumberland Blues El Paso Big Railroad Blues Comes A Time Mexicali Blues One More Saturday Night Set 2 Ramble On Rose Me And Bobby McGee Loser Sugar Magnolia Dark Star -> Drums -> The Other One -> Me And My Uncle -> The Other One Deal Brokedown Palace Playing In The Band Casey Jones Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Not Fade Away Encore Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Mike Lai
Downloads: 13,192 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Public Hall on 1973-12-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Mexicali Blues, Loser, Black Throated Wind, They Love Each Other, Beat It On Down The Line, Deal, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Greatest Story Ever Told, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Around And Around Set 2 Ramble On Rose, Me And My Uncle, Here Comes Sunshine, Big River, Dark Star-> Eyes Of The World> Stella Blue, Sugar Magnolia 2nd set includes the longest ever Here Comes Sunshine (15'38) and the 3rd longest ever Dark Star (43'28) updated venue and setlist courtesy Deadlists
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 11,131 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Denver Coliseum on 1973-11-20 - Grateful Dead
Ramble On Rose, Mexicali, Don't Ease Me In, Black-Throated Wind, Brown-Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, To Lay Me Down, The Race Is On, They Love Each Other, Me And Bobby McGee, Tennessee Jed, Big River, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow, Casey Jones Promised Land-> Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Mississippi Half Step-> Dire Wolf, Looks Like Rain, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Truckin'-> The Other One-> Mind Left Body Jam-> Ste...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,263 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at P.N.E. Coliseum on 1973-06-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Beat It On Down The Line Deal Mexicali Blues Box Of Rain Bird Song The Race Is On Sugaree Looks Like Rain Row Jimmy Jack Straw China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Big River Tennessee Jed Playing In The Band Set 2 Here Comes Sunshine The Promised Land Brown Eyed Women El Paso Black Peter Greatest Story Ever Told Big Railroad Blues He's Gone -> Truckin' -> Nobody's Fault But Mine Jam -> Bass Solo -> Jam -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Casey Jones Encore Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 12,536 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1990-09-19 - Grateful Dead
1: 01) Jack Straw, 02) Bertha, 03) Me & My Uncle> 04) Big River, 05) Roses, 06) Memphis Blues, 07) Help> 08) Slipknot> 09) Franklin's 2: 01) Playin> 02) Ship Of Fools> 03) Playin reprise> 04) Uncle John> 05) Let It Grow> 06) Jam> 07) Drumz> 08) Space> 09) GDTRFB> 10) Stella Blue> 11) Around 12) E: Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Tdarian; Tapers From Hell; Mike French
Downloads: 13,711 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roosevelt Stadium on 1972-07-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Bertha d1t02 - Me And My Uncle d1t03 - Bird Song d1t04 - The Promised Land d1t05 - Sugaree d1t06 - Black Throated Wind d1t07 - China Cat Sunflower -> d1t08 - I Know You Rider d1t09 - Jack Straw d1t10 - Loser d2t01 - Beat It On Down The Line d2t02 - Stella Blue d2t03 - El Paso d2t04 - Casey Jones Set 2: d2t05 - Playing In The Band d2t06 - Brown Eyed Women d2t07 - Tennessee Jed d3t01 - Tuning d3t02 - Truckin' -> d3t03 - Dark Star -> d3t04 - Comes A Time d3t05 - Sugar Magnolia Set 3:...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 17,564 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1971-02-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Truckin', It Hurts Me Too, Loser, Greatest Story Ever Told-> Johnny B. Goode, Mama Tried, Hard To Handle, Dark Star-> Wharf Rat-> Dark Star-> Me & My Uncle Set 2 Casey Jones, Playin' In The Band, Me And Bobby McGee, Candyman, Big Boss Man, Sugar Magnolia, Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away-> Uncle John's Band Mickey's last show until 10-20-74 - E.S.P...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 9,368 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Marin County Veterans Auditorium on 1983-10-31 - Grateful Dead
Wang Dang Doodle-> My Brother Esau, Peggy-O, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Saint Stephen-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Revolution
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 48,594 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(26 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1970-11-06 - Grateful Dead
Candyman, Uncle John's Band, Attics of My Life, Drums and Phil Don't Ease Me In, Deep Elem Blues, Dark Hollow, Friend Of The Devil, The Rub, Black Peter, El Paso, Brokedown Palace> Uncle John's Band Casey Jones, Me and My Uncle, King Bee, China Cat> Jam> I Know You Rider, Truckin', Candyman, Sugar Magnolia, Drums> Good Lovin'> Drums> Main Ten> Drums> Good Lovin'> Alligator-> Drums-> Jam> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Mountain Jam> Not Fade Away-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Track...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 61,309 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McNichols Sports Arena on 1990-12-12 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Candyman, Walkin' Blues, Loose Lucy, Mexicali Blues-> Maggie's Farm, Queen Jane Approximately, Deal China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Looks Like Rain, Iko Iko, Dark Star-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> All Along The Watchtower-> Stella Blue-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: The Weight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,838 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(31 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Eagle's Auditorium on 1968-01-22 - Grateful Dead
Alligator, Cryptical Envelopement-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> New Potato Caboose-> Born Cross-Eyed-> Spanish Jam-> Dark Star-> China Cat Sunflower-> The Eleven-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> Feedback
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,374 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(29 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Huntington Civic Center on 1978-04-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Dire Wolf Cassidy Peggy-O Mexicali Blues -> Mama Tried They Love Each Other New Minglewood Blues Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Set 2 Samson And Delilah Ship Of Fools Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Iko Iko -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Betty Cantor; MOTB
Downloads: 24,579 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(31 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Civic Center Music Hall on 1972-11-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Candyman, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Not Fade Away > Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad > Not Fade Away Set 2: d2t04 - Tuning d2t05 - Promised Land d2t06 - Ramble On Rose d2t07 - Mexicali Blues d2t08 - Brokedown Palace d2t09 - Playing In The Band d2t10 - Big Railroad Blues d3t01 - Me And Bobby McGee d3t02 - Wharf Rat d3t03 - Sugar Magnolia d3t04 - Not Fade Away -> d3t05 - Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> d3t06 - Not Fade Away Encore: d3t07 - Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 9,996 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(26 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1970-06-24 - Grateful Dead
Big Railroad Blues, Deep Elem Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Candyman-> Cumberland Blues, Cold Jordan Not Fade Away-> Easy Wind, Dark Star-> Attics Of My Life-> Dark Star-> Sugar Magnolia-> Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 64,785 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(52 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Jai-Alai Fronton on 1974-06-23 - Grateful Dead
Ramble On Rose, Black Throated Wind, Mississippi Half Step, Beat It On Down The Line, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, Let It Rock, Cumberland Blues, El Paso, To Lay Me Down, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> China Doll Phil & Ned-> Ship of Fools, Big River, Black Peter, Around & Around, Dark Star-> Spanish Jam-> U.S. Blues, Uncle John's Band-> One More Saturday Night, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 43,194 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(50 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1991-09-10 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street-> CC Rider-> It Takes A Lot To Laugh It Takes A Train To Cry, Black Throated Wind, High Time, Cassidy, Deal Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Estimated Prophet-> Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> Dark Star-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,524 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(60 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1974-02-24 - Grateful Dead
U.S. Blues, Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Candyman, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, El Paso, Loser, Playin' In The Band Cumberland Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, Big River, Bertha, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Row Jimmy-> Ship of Fools, Promised Land, Dark Star-> Morning Dew, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue (Soundchec...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 129,155 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(66 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree